If you haven’t jumped on the Instagram Live workout bandwagon yet, now’s the perfect time, because we have a full week of Instagram Live workouts coming up on @popsugarfitness! Tune in for a barre bootcamp on Monday, abs and dance cardio on Tuesday, HIIT on Sunday, and even more intense workouts in between. Bonus: Tuesday’s workout, led by Deja Riley, is donation-based and benefits the ACLU. Check out the full schedule below and catch up on our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Barre Bootcamp Workout With Love Sweat Fitness: Monday, 6 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Dance and Ab-Toning Workout With Deja Riley to Benefit the ACLU: Tuesday, 7 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Mercedes Owens: Wednesday, 8 July, at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, 9 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body Vinyasa Flow With Phyllicia Bonanno: Friday, 10 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. BST
  • 30-Minute No-Jumping Cardio Workout With Charlee Atkins: Saturday, 11 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT Workout With Danielle Pascente: Sunday, 12 July, at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET

Click here to add the full workout schedule to your Google Calendar.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here