For most of us, in-person workout classes — and all the energy and sense of community that come with them — still aren’t an option. That’s why we’re continuing to bring you free Instagram Live workouts over on @popsugarfitness: if you can’t be sweating in a studio full of workout buddies, working out with these intense trainers and the rest of our Instagram fam is the next best thing.

This week’s schedule is packed, starting off with a special donation-based Rumble Boxing workout that gives you the option of donating to racial justice nonprofit Colour of Change. We encourage you to give what you can, if you can, by donating here. Check out the rest of the schedule below, and try out our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Donation-Based Rumble Boxing Workout With Taylor Rae Almonte To Benefit Colour of Change: Monday, 15 June at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Abs & Booty Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, 16 June at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Chelsea Cox: Wednesday, 16 June at 6:00 p.m. BST/ 1:00 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, June 18 at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body Workout With Ashley Joi: Thursday, 18 June at 8:00 p.m. BST/ 3:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, 19 June at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Dance Workout With Ellen Kim: Saturday, 20 June at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Jabs by Gina Kickboxing Workout: Sunday, 21 June at 5:00 p.m. BST/ 12:00 p.m. ET

Feel free to tag us with #POPSUGARSweats and add our full lineup to your Google calendar so you never miss a session.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here