HIIT, yoga, low-impact strength, power and mobility: if you’re up for any of these workouts, you’re in luck — we’ve got all of them (and more) coming up this week on Instagram Live via @popsugarfitness. Join in on Monday for a 15-minute full-body workout, come on Tuesday for toning, hit power and mobility on Thursday, slow it down with yoga on Sunday, and check out everything else we’ve got going on in between. Add the full schedule to your Google Calendar to stay in the know and don’t forget to check out our past Instagram Live workouts on the Glow by POPSUGAR app. See you on the mat!

  • 15-Minute No-Equipment Full-Body Workout With Melissa Wood Health: Monday, 20 July at 5:30 p.m. BST/12:30 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HOUSEWORK Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller: Tuesday, 21 July at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Tiana Okoye: Wednesday, 22 July at 6 p.m. BST/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, 23 July at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT With Charlee Atkins: Friday, 24 July at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute BPM, Balance of Power and Mobility Workout With Kellie Williams: Saturday, 25 July at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Sunday Soul Flow with BK Yoga Club Co-founder Alicia Ferguson: Sunday, 26 July at 5 p.m. BST/12 p.m. ET

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here